MIWO 1st Album 「Tranquillo」

2020.6.24 Release


1.  You Turned The Tables On Me

2.  The Song Is You

3.  I Cover The Waterfront

4.  Desafinado

5.  The Sound Of Music

6.  Pennies From Heaven

7.  How Insensitive

8.  You Go To My Head

9.  Get Happy

10.  A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

11.  I Hear Music

12.  Put Your Dreams Away


Hiroko Williams


MIWO (vo)

Mamoru Ishida (piano)

Daiki Yasukagawa (bass)

Akira Sekine (guitar)